Vision 4 Kids

CONSIDER THE VISION. DAN 9:23

Trustees and Directors

Trustees

Mr Irwin Adair

Mr Stephen Fletcher

Mr Irwin Holmes

Directors

                Mr Stephen Fletcher (President)                            Stephen@vision4kids.org

                Mr Irwin Holmes (Chairman)                                    Irwinh@vision4kids.org

               

            Mr Irwin Adair                                                                  Irwina@vision4kids.org

               Miss Rebekah Bleakley                                                Rebekah@vision4kids.org

            Miss Elaine Campbell                                                   Elaine@vision4kids.org

               Mr Stephen Cassells                                                     Cassells@vision4kids.org

               Dr Michael Gray                                                              Michael@vision4kids.org

               Mr Andrew McKenzie                                                    Andy@vision4kids.org

               Mr Samson Kangethe

All trustees and directors serve in these capacities on an entirely voluntary basis.        

Join our mailing list to keep up to date with vision4kids events.